New York waiting list candidates as of today: 9,398

You are that ray of hope.

CONTACT US

Register Here To Become A Donor

New York Alliance for Donation, Inc./Donate Life New York State
185 Jordan Road
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 326-3237 (phone)
(518) 326-3240 (fax)

For all general email inquiries, please contact info@dlnys.org 

Executive Director: Aisha M. Tator
518-326-3237 ext.12
atator@dlnys.org

Associate Director: Melanie Evans
518-326-3237 ext.10
mevans@dlnys.org

Director of Marketing and Programs: Marcy Stryker
518-326-3237 ext.11
mstryker@dlnys.org

Administrative Coordinator: Robyn Haberman
518-326-3237 ext.15
rhaberman@dlnys.org

Data Coordinator: Arik Yetwin
518-326-3237 ext.21
ayetwin@dlnys.org

Intern: Tanner Vargas
intern@dlnys.org